

North Ayrshire Council (Planning)

A Special Meeting of North Ayrshire Council for the purposes of determining planning applications in terms of Section 38A(2) of the Town and Country Planning (Scotland) Act 1997will be held in the Council Chambers, Ground Floor, Cunninghame House, Irvine, KA12 8EE on Monday, 04 March 2019 at 13:00 to consider the undernoted business.

1 Declarations of Interest

Members are requested to give notice of any declarations of interest in respect of items of business on the Agenda.

2 Three Towns

Submit reports on the following application:

2.1 18/00882/PPM: Auchenharvie Playing Fields, Boglemart Street/ Saltcoats Road, Stevenston

(1) Erection of an additional support needs school campus development comprising of nursery, primary and secondary departments together with the provision of vehicular and pedestrian access, parking, external play and sports facilities, polytunnel, landscaping and (2) the erection of residential and respite accommodation together with associated access, parking and landscaping

Webcasting

Please note: this meeting may be filmed for live and subsequent broadcast via the Council's internet site. At the start of the meeting, the Provost will confirm if all or part of the meeting is being filmed.

You should be aware that the Council is a Data Controller under the Data Protection Act 1998. Data collected during the webcast will be retained in accordance with the Council's published policy, including, but not limited to, for the purpose of keeping historical records and making those records available via the Council's internet site.

Generally, the press and public seating areas will not be filmed. However, by entering the Council Chambers and using the press or public seating area, you are consenting to being filmed and consenting to the use and storage of those images and sound recordings and any information pertaining to you contained in them for webcasting or training purposes and for the purpose of keeping historical records and making those records available to the public.

If you have any queries regarding this and, in particular, if you believe that use and/or storage of any particular information would cause, or be likely to cause, substantial damage or distress to any individual, please contact committeeservices@north-ayrshire.gov.uk.

North Ayrshire Council (Planning) Sederunt

Ian Clarkson (Provost) Robert Barr (Depute Provost) John Bell Timothy Billings Joy Brahim	Chair:
Marie Burns Joe Cullinane Scott Davidson Anthea Dickson	Apologies:
John Easdale Todd Ferguson Robert Foster Scott Gallacher Alex Gallagher Margaret George John Glover Tony Gurney Alan Hill Christina Larsen Shaun Macaulay Jean McClung Ellen McMaster Ronnie McNicol	Attending:
Louise McPhater Davina McTiernan Tom Marshall Jimmy Miller Jim Montgomerie lan Murdoch Donald Reid Donald L Reid Angela Stephen John Sweeney	