## **Scheme of Administration: Committee Memberships**

Appeals Committee  3 Elected Members drawn from a pool of 12 Members, comprising members of the Staffing and Recruitment Committee and their named Substitutes.  Chair to be appointed at each meeting from among the Members present.	Audit and Scrutiny Committee  John Bell (Chair) Donald Reid (Vice Chair)  Eleanor Collier Cameron Inglis Tom Marshall Matthew McLean Davina McTiernan	Ayrshire Shared Services Joint Committee  North Ayrshire Council  Marie Burns Joe Cullinane Scott Davidson	Ayrshire Regional Economic Joint Committee & Ayrshire Regional Economic Partnership Sub-Committee North Ayrshire Council Marie Burns (from Sept 2023) Joe Cullinane Tony Gurney	Cabinet  Marie Burns (Chair) (Leader) Shaun Macaulay (Vice Chair) (Depute Leader & Education Portfolio)  Tony Gurney Green Environment and Economy) Alan Hill (Communities and Islands Portfolio) Margaret Johnson (Health & Social Care Portfolio) Christina Larsen (Finance Portfolio)
Clerk: Shannon Wilson	Donald L Reid John Sweeney Clerk: Craig Stewart	Tom Marshall Clerk: EAC	Clerk: Craig Stewart	Clerk: Shannon Wilson
Education Appeal Committee	Integration Joint Board	IJB Performance and Audit Committee	ee	Licensing Committee
2 lay members drawn from a pool of up to 9 1 Elected Member drawn from a pool of 4 Members:-  John Bell Nairn McDonald Chloe Robertson Vacancy	North Ayrshire Council Margaret Johnson (Chair to end March 2024) (Substitute: Christina Larsen) Joyce White (Vice Chair))  Timothy Billings (Substitute: Stewart Ferguson) Anthea Dickson (Substitute: Chloe Robertson) Nairn McDonald (Substitute: John Sweeney)	North Ayrshire Council Marc Mazzucco, NHS Representative (Chair) Timothy Billings (Vice Chair)		Eleanor Collier (Chair) Nairn McDonald (Vice-Chair)  John Bell Cameron Inglis Christina Larsen Matthew McLean Jean McClung Donald L. Reid Ronnie Stalker Angela Stephen
Clerk: Shannon Wilson	Clerk: Hayley Clancy		Clerk: Hayley Clancy	Clerk: Craig Stewart
Local Development Plan Committee	Planning Committee & Local Review Body	Police and Fire and Rescue Committee	ee	Staffing & Recruitment Committee
Tony Gurney (Chair) Timothy Billings (Vice Chair)	Robert Foster (Chair) Timothy Billings (Vice Chair)	Donald Reid (Chair) Stewart Ferguson (Vice Chair)  Scott Davidson (from 12/08/2022) Amanda Kerr Jean McClung Davina McTiernan Donald L Reid Angela Stephen		Marie Burns (Chair) (Substitute: Alan Hill) Shaun Macaulay (Vice Chair) (Substitute: Anthea Dickson)
All Members of the Council	Scott Davidson Stewart Ferguson Cameron Inglis Amanda Kerr Davina McTiernan Jim Montgomerie			John Bell (Substitute: Donald Reid) Joe Cullinane (Substitute: Robert Foster) Cameron Inglis (Substitute: Ronnie Stalker) Tom Marshall (Substitute: Vacant)
	lan Murdoch Chloe Robertson	John Sweeney	Clerk: TBC	Plus relevant Cabinet Member for particular appointment
Clerk: TBC	Clerk: TBC		Clerk: TBC	Clerk: Hayley Clancy
nformation on Locality Partnership membership is availabl	e at www.northayrshire.community			

Last Revised 5 April 2024