North Ayrshire Council

Community Council Elections 2021-22

Notice is hereby given of the outcome of the 2021 and 2022 ordinary community council elections. The following were appointed to serve as community councillors:-

Community Council	Community Councillors
Arran	Neil Arthur (Shiskine)
	Bill Calderwood (Brodick)
	Julia Graham (Lochranza)
	Robert Haddow (Whiting Bay)
	Jill Hunter (Brodick)
	Richard McMaster (Kilmory inc Kildonan)
	Veronica Park (Lamlash)
	Thomas Young (Whiting Bay)
Beith & District	Janet Barr
	Sandy Blackwood
	Michael Deadman
	Helen McNaugton
	Timothy T Roulston
	Brian Smith
	James Robert Waite
	Robert Winning
Cumbrae	Donald John Campbell
	Lisa Christie
	Alex Harvie
	Stewart Kennedy
	John McHenery
Dalry*	Lynette Campbell
	John Higgins
	Myra Sim
	Peter John Stevenson
	Julie Wales
	Sheena Woodside
Fairlie	Alan Holden
	Rita Holmes
	Ian Hunter
	GD Malcolm Milne
	Marco Piva
	David Telford
	Mairi Wyatt
Irvine	Bill Anderson
	Vicki Andrew
	David Bell
	David N. Dunlop
	Jacqueline Frew
	Tristan Lindsay
	Sylvia Mallinson

	David Phillips
	Jean Walker
	1
1611	Rodger Walker
Kilbirnie & Glengarnock	Marc Scott
	James Smith
	lain Walker
	Catherine Wigzell
	Allan Wright
Kilwinning	Linzi Bingham
	Christina Hedley
	Colin Hedley
	Blair Kerr
	Ruby Kirkwood
	James Miller
	Andrew Robb
	Edward Somerville
	James Watson
Largs	Andrew Adair
	Jamie Black
	Robert Dippie
	Linda Grainey
	Patricia Perman
	James Perman
	James Phillips
	Linda Smith
	Robert Stevenston
	Margaret Wood
Skelmorlie	Helen Boyle
	Alison Galbraith
	Martin Kaarits
	Janice Rodger
	Stan Tallett
Stevenston	Don Campbell
	Janet Dick
	Jean Frew
	Dionne McGrory
	Kevin Rowswell
	Ronnie Wilson
100	lan Winton
West Kilbride	Nicol Armstrong
	Graham Buckley
	Richard Campbell-Doughty
	George Cloughley
	John G. Lamb
	Henry Thomson

^{*}Please note that Dalry Community Council has since been dissolved following a drop in membership.

The a.bove election results reflect those appointed to serve following the election process. Current membership may differ following subsequent resignations and/or cooptions. Current membership information can be found by contacting individual community councils.

There are currently no active community councils in Ardrossan, Dalry, Dreghorn, Girdle Toll and Bourtreehill, Saltcoats or Springside.

More information on community councils and the election process (including how to initiate an election for areas without an active community council) can be found at www.north-ayrshire.cmis.uk.com/north-ayrshire/CommunityCouncils.aspx or by contacting committeeservices@north-ayrshire.gov.uk