Beith and District Community Council

Notice of Ordinary Election Result 2021

In terms of the Scheme for the Establishment of Community Councils in North Ayrshire, notice is hereby given that, following the recent uncontested election for Beith and District Community Council, the following stand elected as community councillors for a period of four years:

Janet Barr
Sandy Blackwood
Michael Deadman
Helen McNaughton
Timothy T Roulston
Brian Smith
James Robert Waite
Robert Winning

More information on community councils and the election process can be found at www.north-ayrshire.cmis.uk.com/north-ayrshire/CommunityCouncils.aspx or by contacting the Senior Manager (Committee and Member Services) or 01294 324131 or at committeeservices@north-ayrshire.gov.uk

Craig Hatton Chief Executive North Ayrshire Council