UK Parliamentary General Election: Central Ayrshire constituency

Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

A poll will be held on 12 December 2019 between 07:00 and 22:00 hrs

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate name	Address of candidate	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	If no longer nominated, reason why
FARTHING, Emma Florence	(address in the Edinburgh South constituency)	Scottish Liberal Democrats	Marion Blain Raymond Walker Linda Lunan Duncan A Lunan David Bell Greig Kirkpatrick Laura Hughes Norma Clarkson-Gorman Kathleen Kirkpatrick David Gordon Adamson	
McPHATER, Louise	(address in the Central Ayrshire constituency)	Scottish Labour Party	Robert Foster Donald Reid Annie McLaughlan Tom McLaughlan Emma McInnes William McPhater Margaret Lindsay Charlotte Thomson Erin Byrne Sylvia Mallinson	

Candidate name	Address of candidate	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	If no longer nominated, reason why
STILLIE, Derek Daniel	5 Kings Park AYR KA8 9NZ	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	Gavin Scott Peter Convery Glynis Scott Ian Davis Margaret Toner Arthur Spurling Gordon Grant Anne H Grant Christian A Lamont John C Lamont	
WHITFORD, Philippa	(address in the Central Ayrshire constituency)	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Heather Knox Robert Sturgeon Joan Sturgeon Grant Walker Gail O'Hara-Thomas Isabel Williamson Margaret Brown John Ferguson Gillian Owens Shaun Macaulay-Davidson	