Dalry Community Council

Notice of Ordinary Election Result 2021

In terms of the Scheme for the Establishment of Community Councils in North Ayrshire, notice is hereby given that, following the recent uncontested election for Dalry Community Council, the following stand elected as community councillors for a period of four years:

> Lynette Campbell John Higgins Myra Sim Peter John Stevenson Julie Wales Sheena Woodside

More information on community councils and the election process can be found at <u>www.north-ayrshire.cmis.uk.com/north-ayrshire/CommunityCouncils.aspx</u> or by contacting the Senior Manager (Committee and Member Services) or 01294 324131 or at <u>committeeservices@north-ayrshire.gov.uk</u>

Craig Hatton Chief Executive North Ayrshire Council