## **Stevenston Community Council**

## Notice of Ordinary Election Result 2022

In terms of the Scheme for the Establishment of Community Councils in North Ayrshire, notice is hereby given that, following the recent uncontested election for Stevenston Community Council, the following stand elected as community councillors for a period of four years:

CAMPBELL, Don
DICK, Janet
FREW, Jean
McGRORY, Dionne
POLLOCK, Gerard
ROWSWELL, Kevin
WILSON, Ronnie
WINTON, lan
VACANCY

More information on community councils and the election process can be found at www.northayrshire.cmis.uk.com/north-ayrshire/CommunityCouncils.aspx or by contacting the Senior Manager (Committee and Member Services) or 01294 324131 or at committeeservices@north-ayrshire.gov.uk