Scheme of Administration: Committee Memberships

Appeals Committee 3 Elected Members drawn from a pool of 10 Members, including the 4 standing Members of Staffing and Recruitment (or their named substitute). Meetings to be chaired by one of the Members present. Joe Cullinane (Substitute: Robert Foster) John Bell (Substitute: Alex Gallagher) Marie Burns (Substitute: Joy Brahim) Alan Hill (Substitute: Davina McTiernan)	Audit and Scrutiny Committee Marie Burns (Chair) Margaret George (Vice Chair) Joy Brahim Alan Hill Tom Marshall Donald Reid John Sweeney	Ayrshire Shared Services Joint Committee North Ayrshire Council Joe Cullinane (Chair) Marie Burns Scott Gallacher Alex Gallagher	Ayrshire Regional Economic Joint Committee & Ayrshire Regional Economic Partnership Sub-Committee North Ayrshire Council Joe Cullinane (John Bell) Alex Gallagher (John Sweeney) Marie Burns (Shaun Macaulay)	Cabinet Joe Cullinane (Chair) (Leader & Finance Portfolio) John Bell (Vice Chair) (Depute Leader & Education Portfolio) Louise McPhater (Communities Portfolio) Alex Gallagher (Economy Portfolio) Jim Montgomerie (Place Portfolio) Robert Foster (Health & Social Care Portfolio)
Timothy Billings John Easdale				
John Glover				
Louise McPhater				
Jimmy Miller Angela Stephen				
Clerk: Euan Gray	Clerk: Diane McCaw	Clerk: Hayley Clancy	Clerk: Gillian Hamilton (EAC)	Clerk: Euan Gray
Education Appeal Committee	Integration Joint Board	IJB Performance and Audit Committee		Licensing Committee
2 lay members drawn from a pool of 7	North Ayrshire Council	North Ayrshire Council		Ronnie McNicol (Chair)
1 Elected Member drawn from a pool of 4 Members:-	Robert Foster (Chair) (Substitute: John Bell) Timothy Billings (Substitute: John Glover)	Councillor Timothy Billings (Chair)		Todd Ferguson (Vice Chair)
Timothy Billings	Anthea Dickson (Substitute:Christina Larsen)			Robert Barr
lan Clarkson	John Sweeney (Substitute: Ian Clarkson)			John Easdale
Tom Marshall Louise McPhater				Scott Gallacher Jean McClung
Louise Will Hatel		DI		Davina McTiernan
Councillor Billings is the appointed Chair but, when not in	Please note that a representative of NHS Ayrshire	Please note that NHS, staff and carers representatives also serve of the committee		Donald L. Reid
attendance, any other Member of the Committee may serve in this capacity	and Arran will serve as Chair until May 2021			Angela Stephen Vacancy
		Claula Annala Lista		
Clerk: Diane McCaw	Clerk: Angela Little		Clerk: Angela Little	Clerk: Diane McCaw
Local Development Plan Committee	Planning Committee & Local Review Body	Police and Fire and Rescue Committee		Staffing & Recruitment Committee
Alex Gallagher (Chair)	Tom Marshall (Chair)	Donald L.Reid (Chair)		Joe Cullinane (Chair) (Substitute: Robert Foster)
Tom Marshall (Vice Chair)	Timothy Billings (Vice Chair)	John Glover (Vice Chair)		Indian Dall (Cultural March Alan Callanda an)
All Members of the Council	Robert Barr	Todd Ferguson		John Bell (Substitute: Alex Gallagher) Marie Burns (Substitute: Joy Brahim)
	Ian Clarkson	Jimmy Miller (effective 07/05/18)		Alan Hill (Substitute: Davina McTiernan
	Robert Foster	Ellen McMaster		Tom Marshall (Substitute: Todd Ferguson)
	Christina Larsen	Davina McTiernan		Donald L. Reid (Substitute: vacant)
	Shaun Macaulay	Angela Stephen		Division of Cabinat Manufacture from a divide
	Ellen McMaster Ronnie McNicol			Plus relevant Cabinet Member for particular appointment
	Donald Reid			
Clerk: Hayley Clancy	Clerk: Hayley Clancy		Clerk: Angela Little	Clerk: Angela Little
Information on Locality Partnership membership is availab				

Information on Locality Partnership membership is available at www.northayrshire.community
Policy Advisory Panel (membership comprising all Members) is clerked by Hayley Clancy

Last Revised 17 July 2019