## **Political Groups 2024**

	Leader	Depute Leader
SNP Group (Administration)	Marie Burns	Shaun Macaulay
Labour Group (Main Opposition)	Joe Cullinane	John Bell
Conservative & Unionist Group (2 <sup>nd</sup> Opposition)	Cameron Inglis	Matthew McLean

(Independent Members: Ian Murdoch and Donald L. Reid)