Councillor Scott Davidson

Councillor Scott Davidson
05 May 2017
05 May 2017
Scottish National Party (SNP)
Ward 03 - Kilwinning
07976 654795

Councillor Scott Davidson was elected as an SNP representative for the Kilwinning Ward at the May 2017 Local Government Elections. 

Councillor Davidson Chairs the Kilwinning Locality Partnership and sits on the Local Development Plan Committee.  He also represents North Ayrshire Council on North Ayrshire CCTV Ltd and the North Ayrshire Community Planning Partnership Board.

 

Surgeries

Date

Location

From

Until

Thursday 24 January

 

Kilwinning Library

10.30 am

11.15 am

Thursday 21 February

Cranberry Moss Community Centre

and

Kilwinning Library

9.30 am

 

10.30 am

10.15 am

 

11.15 am

Thursday 21 March

Love Memorial Hall

and

Kilwinning Library

9.30 am

 

10.30 am

10.15 am

 

11.15 am

Thursday 11 April

Kilwinning Library

 

10.30 am

11.15 am

Thursday 16 May

Dirrans Centre

and

Kilwinning Library

9.30am

 

10.30 am

10.15 am

 

11.15 am

Thursday 20 June

Nethermains Community Centre

and

Kilwinning Library

9.30 am

 

10.30 am

10.15 am

 

11.15 am

Thursday 26 September

Woodwynd Community Centre

and

Kilwinning Library

9.30am

 

10.30 am

10.15 am

 

11.15 am

Thursday 10 October

 

Kilwinnng Library

10.30 am

11.15 am

Thursday 7 November

Whitehirst Park Community Centre

and

Kilwinning Library

9.30 am

 

10.30 am

10.15 am

 

11.15 am

 

Election History

ElectedRetiredReason
Fri 5 May 2017  

Party Representation History

PartyRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Scottish National Party (SNP)Fri 5 May 2017

Ward Representation History

WardRepresentation FromRepresentation To
Ward 03 - KilwinningFri 5 May 2017

Personal Register of Interests

Date of NoticeReceipt by Monitoring Officer 
08 May 201718 January 2019 View

Meeting Declarations

DateTitleNotes
No records to display.
DateFromDescriptionValue
No records to display.