Meeting Details

4 Sep 2012 - 14:30 to 15:20
Meeting open to the public.
  • Documents
  • Members Attending
  • Others Attending
  • Declarations of Interests


Meeting Documents

  1. pdf Agenda (5959Kb)
  2. pdf Minute (51Kb)

Declarations of Interests

Others Attending

Also Present
John Easdale and Peter McNamara.

In Attendance
E. Murray, Chief Executive; I. Colvin, Corporate Director, O. Clayton, Head of Service (Community Care and Housing) and L. Raeside, Head of Service (Finance & Performance) (Social Services and Health); L. Friel, Corporate Director and A. Bodie, Head of Infrastructure and Design Services; J. Miller, Senior Planning Services Manager (Corporate Services); Karen Yeomans, Economic Development & Regeneration Project Director; G. Macgregor, Head of Human Resources & Organisational Development, J. Montgomery, General Manager (Policy and Service Reform), D. Moroney, Communications Officer and M. McKeown, Committee Services Manager (Chief Executive's Service).