Meeting Details

6 Jun 2012 - 14:00 to 16:25
Meeting open to the public.
  • Documents
  • Members Attending
  • Others Attending
  • Declarations of Interests


Meeting Documents

  1. pdf Agenda (1495Kb)
  2. pdf Minute (53Kb)

Declarations of Interests

Others Attending

Also Present were
Councillor Alex Gallagher, Councillor Tom Marshall, Councillor Elizabeth McLardy, Councillor Catherine McMillan, Councillor Alan Munro

In attendance at the above meeting were:
E. Murray, Chief Executive; I. Colvin, Corporate Director and O. Clayton, Head of Community Care and Housing (Social Services and Health); C. Kirk, Corporate Director (Education and Skills); I.T. Mackay, Solicitor to the Council, J. Miller, Senior Planning Services Manager and A. Blakely, I.T. Manager (Corporate Services); Y. Baulk, Head of Finance, A. Bodie, Head of Infrastructure and Design and Stephen Humphries, Chief Revenues and Benefits Officer (Finance and Infrastructure); J.M. Macfarlane, Head of Human Resources, J. Montgomery, General Manager (Policy and Service Reform), C. Naismith, Team Manager (Economic Development), K. Dyson, Communications Officer and M. Anderson, Committee Services Officer (Chief Executive's Service);

Also in attendance
Fiona Mitchell Knight, Lesley McGiffen and Lisa Proctor (Audit Scotland); Christina Naismith (Care Inspectorate); and Douglas Huchison (Education Scotland)