Meeting Details

Local Development Plan Committee
17 Sep 2019 - 09:00 to 11:00
Meeting open to the public.
  • Documents
  • Members Attending
  • Others Attending
  • Declarations of Interests



Agenda Items
1 Declarations of Interest

Members are requested to give notice of any declarations of interest in respect of items of business on the Agenda.

The accuracy of the Minutes of the meeting of the Committee held on 17 April 2018 will be confirmed and the Minutes signed in accordance with Paragraph 7 (1) of Schedule 7 of the Local Government (Scotland) Act 1973 (copy enclosed). 

Submit report by the Executive Director (Place) on the Proposed Local Development Plan (copy enclosed).

4 Urgent Items

Any other items which the Chair considers to be urgent.

Local Development Plan Committee
Alex Gallagher (Chair)
Robert Barr
John Bell
Timothy Billings
Joy Brahim
Marie Burns
Ian Clarkson
Joe Cullinane
Scott Davidson
Anthea Dickson
John Easdale
Todd Ferguson
Robert Foster
Scott Gallacher
Margaret George
John Glover
Tony Gurney
Alan Hill
Christina Larsen
Shaun Macaulay
Jean McClung
Ellen McMaster
Ronnie McNicol
Louise McPhater
Davina McTiernan
Tom Marshall
Jimmy Miller
Jim Montgomerie
Ian Murdoch
Donald Reid
Donald L Reid
Angela Stephen
John Sweeney

Additional Meeting Documents

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.

Others Attending

Also in attendance at the above meeting were:

C. McAuley, Head of Service (Economic Development and Regeneration), J. Miller, Senior Manager (Planning) and N. McIlvanney, Strategic Planning Manager (Place); A. Craig, Senior Manager (Legal Services), M. Anderson, Committee and Member Services Manager, H. Clancy and D. McCaw, Committee Services Officers (Democratic Services).

___ Members of public expressed a desire to address the meeting.